Sadly, many brands of cornflakes are no longer gluten-free. Kellogs in particular have added barley - up to 8% and should not be eaten on a gluten-free diet.
Puff rice. Again check that this is certified gluten-free.
Bacon and eggs
Baked beans - check you use a gluten free brand.
Pancakes - see pancake recipes
Herring / Cod's roe fried