Re: Drinks: from Peter on 2007-03-19
Campari is made from a spirit blended with a range of herbs and spices, but should not contain any starch, so it is gluten-free.
Re: Drinks: from nichola woods on 2007-04-03
hiya, is it ok to drink appletons jamaican rum if diagnosed with ceoliac??
Re: Drinks: from Peter on 2007-04-03
Rum should be gluten-free
Re: Drinks: from annie on 2007-04-16
Any one tried ciders...there are lots of flavours out there....just wondering if they are gluten free
Re: Drinks: from Peter on 2007-04-16
Cider is gluten-free
Re: Drinks: from Graham Harrington on 2007-07-10
hello peter could you tell me if Jack Daniels is safe to drink as a newly diagnosed coeliac sufferer
Re: Drinks: from Peter on 2007-07-10
The distillation process plus filtering through charcoal should ensure that jack daniels is free of gluten
Re: Drinks: from martin grayling on 2007-07-27
is coca cola or diet coke gluten free
Re: Drinks: from Peter on 2007-07-27
There does seem to be some debate as to whether various cola drinks contain no gluten, or traces of gluten. This may also vary with the brand and country of origin.
I cannot therefore confirm that cola or coke drinks are gluten free.
Re: Drinks: from aaron on 2007-08-14
any 1 out there let me know if jack daniels whiskey is gluten free for a 100\% certain and normail coca cola thnx