449.gravy Moderated discussion and help for gluten free, coeliac, celiac, wheat allergies or intolerance, Cookery and recipes

gravy: from sue on 2010-02-16

I would like to find gluten free gravy. Bisto use to have gluten free on i's label till reasantly but now says it is made on a kine that may contain wheat? Do you think I will be ok to continue eating it,


gravy: from shirley mills on 2010-12-23

well i dont know what to have now the gluten free has been taken off the label of bisto best, it makes me mad that all the labels say acceptable for vegetarians , as if they eat any meat it does them no harm whatsoever but if i eat gluten im really unwell for 24hrs bring on the gluten free labels or at least say on the packet this contains gluten .shirley